Senate District 63 logo

Our Elected DFL Leaders

ese are the folks we work to re-elect to public office at the State, County and Federal level.
Sen. Patricia Torres Ray

Senator Patricia Torres Ray

Patricia represents all of District 63 at the legislature in St. Paul. She is running for re-election in 2016. Patricia's legislative web page. Patricia's campaign web site.

Rep. Jim Davnie

Representative Jim Davnie

Jim represents 63A. He is running for re-election in 2016. Jim's legislative web page. Jim's campaign web site.


Rep. Jean Wagenius

Representative Jean Wagenius

Jean represents 63B. She is running for re-election in 2016.  Jean's legislative web page. Jean's campaign web site.


Minnesota Governor Mark Dayton

Mark's State of MN web page.


Minnesota Attorney General Lori Swanson

Lori's State of MN web page. Lori's campaign web site.


Minnesota Secretary of State Steve Simon

Steve's State of MN web page. Steve's campaign web site.


Minnesota State Auditor Rebecca Otto

Rebecca's State of MN web page. Rebecca's campaign web site.


Mike Freeman, Hennepin County Attorney

Mike's Hennepin County web page. Mike's campaign web site.


U.S. Congressman Keith Ellison

Keith represents the 5th Congressional District in the U.S. House of Representatives. Keith runs for re-election in 2016.  Keith's U.S. Congress web page. Keith's campaign web site.


U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar

Amy's U.S. Senate web page. Amy's campaign web site.



U. S. Senator Al Franken.

Al's U.S. Senate web page. Al's campaign web site.


Easy Folder Listing

Filename Size Date

2011 Web Hosting Paid For By Minnesota DFL SD63.