Skip to main content

Font size

Bigger Reset Smaller

Our Elected DFLers

These are the folks we work to re-elect to public office at the State, County and Federal level.

Sen. Patricia Torres Ray

State Senator Patricia Torres Ray

Patricia represents all of District 63 at the legislature in St. Paul. Patricia's legislative web page. Patricia's campaign web site.

Rep. Jim Davnie

State Representative Jim Davnie

Jim represents 63A.  Jim's legislative web page. Jim's campaign web site.

Rep. Jean Wagenius

State Representative Jean Wagenius

Jean represents 63B.  Jean's legislative web page.


Minnesota Governor Mark Dayton

Mark's Governor's Office web page.


Minnesota Attorney General Lori Swanson

Lori's Attorney General web page. Lori's campaign web site.


Minnesota Secretary of State Steve Simon

Steve's Secretary of State web page. Steve's campaign web site.


Minnesota State Auditor Rebecca Otto

Rebecca's State Auditor web page.


Mike Freeman, Hennepin County Attorney

Mike's Hennepin County web page. Mike's campaign web site.


U.S. Congressman Keith Ellison

Keith represents the 5th Congressional District in the U.S. House of Representatives. Keith's U.S. Congress web page. Keith's campaign web site.


U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar

Amy's U.S. Senate web site. Amy's campaign web site.

Tina Smith

U. S. Senator Tina Smith

Tina's U.S. Senate web site. Tina's campaign web site.

Peter McLaughlin

Hennepin County Commissioner Peter McLaughlin

Peter's county web site. Peter's campaign web site.